K9tam

By K9tam

Signs.

Signs that spring is round the corner. This is the Salix in our garden.

My new card reader arrived this morning, so I thought I'd best get my camera out so I could see if it worked with my PC. Technology is totally baffling these days and I'm never sure if I've bought the right thing! Well, it worked, but in the meantime I've forgotten the complexities of my camera! I used to love macro photography, but today struggled with the right camera settings. Once we're well on the road to being straight here I need to get back to photography ..... I've spent enough on equipment!

The rest of the day was spent priming and undercoating the bench seating ... a blip to follow (hopefully soon). I'm shattered and have earned the take away, wine, and chocolate lined up for this evening. Happy Saturday everyone!

Edit .... This looks SO much better large on black (as the saying goes!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.