Green56

By Green56

My favourite boy

I had a day out with Oscar today. I didn't know where to take him or what do with him so I did it like a game show for him to choose. I decided on 3 topics Cinema, treasure trails and days out. I put several choices inside each envelope and I told him he could make 3 choices and decide on which one.  He chose the treasure trails and had 3 choices within it and decided on Lytham. We had lunch at the beach cafe in St Annes then to Lytham for the treasure trail. We did really well but we did give up after about 2 hours and 14 clues!! 
Whilst we were out Rachel and Dave cleared out their kitchen as they are having a new one fitted next week. The back of the room is full of all the new fittings and appliances which is really upsetting Rosie as she can't cope with the change. I'm looking forward to seeing it all done. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.