AnnieBelle

By AnnieBelle

'I eat gold for breakfast'

Today was meant to be my great nephew who is coming to stay while we're in New Zealad, being shown how to feed the cat etc, lunch thrown in. I suggested he bring whomever from his family which turned out to be two brothers plus their mum, whom I ferried to and from hospital through the week. This coincided with Margot's mum J's mum being down from the north coast so they came too, plus J's mum wanted to bring her sister and BIL. So we were 11 around the table, including Margot in her high chair. Exhausted now.

Margot was wearing a beautiful gold necklace that we gifted to her mum G when she was young. Clearly she thinks it's for chewing more than looking at.

I'll be catching you up sometime tomorrow, after a good night's sleep. Have a good start to the week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.