MyGirl_MyLife

By MyGirl_MyLife

The Falkirk Wheel

The Falkirk Wheel - it's a sight to behold!! I'm so fortunate to live within a stones throw away from it, and I'm ashamed to say this is first time I've ever photographed it. I'm going to be a regular visitor at different times of the day / year to get different perspectives. I got a few good shots tonight so it was hard to choose which one to post, but I chose this one because I liked the colouring in it.

Working all day today but I managed to sneak away a bit earlier to get out with camera. I'm under so much pressure to take a different shot every day LOL ;o)

But I might not manage a post tomorrow as I'm off out to see Robbie Williams @ Hampden Park YAAAAAY :-))) So if I do manage to post anything it'll be from the concert.... if not I'll be back on Thursday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.