GracieG

By GracieG

Coming In to Land

Rather a gloomy day weather-wise but undeterred B and I enjoyed a walk along the edge of the marshes between Morston and Blakeney.  There were quite a lot of Brent Geese around and I very much enjoyed watching them coming in to land and listening to their burbling calls.

We enjoyed a coffee in the very comfortable Blakeney Hotel lounge before the return leg of our walk.

This afternoon, by contrast, has been rather frustrating.  For some reason Photoshop decided to add a pink hue to all the photos that I tried to import from Lightroom.  That problem seems to have been sorted by updating to the latest version of PS but fiddling around with colour settings seems to have resulted in some odd error messages.  I've probably changed something that I shouldn't...I'll seek advice at our next camera project meeting.  Fortunately, one of the subjects for the next meeting is 'problem images'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.