The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Zzzzzzz

I have been teaching a Judging seminar for the Norwegian Dog Dancing organisation via Zoom today from 9 am to 4 pm, so we had an early start.

First I took the boys for a walk and then the pugs. 5 dogs is a lot to walk, so it I have time, I walk them separately. 

I had a quick breakfast and then it was time to sign into Zoom.

I hardly had time to have lunch as I spent the lunch break on 2 another two walks.

When the seminar was over, I prepared a licky mat with food for the pugs to keep them entertained and challenged whilst the boys were training. 

It is now 7 pm and I've landed on the sofa! I feel as exhausted as the pugs look. It has been a busy weekend. 

See you tomorrow 
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.