2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Super bowl day

For several years now the men in my house have stayed up to watch the Super bowl. T has made cakes each year too.  These are this year's offerings. I won't be able to stay up too late as I have work tomorrow. 
Went for a run this morning.  The river has flooded again so we had to cone back via the road. Did 8km this time.  I think that was enough for both of us today. 
Planted up some Mexican hat plantlets that I found falling off a large mother plant in the same building that I did my first aid course in.  Hope some of them will root. I also repotted a Christmas cactus that has been dropping leaves. I'm hoping it might cheer up a bit with a different compost. 
The game is about to start.  Let's see how long I can last before bed.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.