Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Molly

I was going through a few photos and thought I would play around with trying to do some double exposures.   I ended up with this one that I quite like!    I thought we could try something like this next month on the Mono Monday challenge.    Our computer died so Joe was on the computer(my laptop) hunting for a good one and did find one.  He went out last evening to buy one and come home with what he thought should work well.  The Geek Squad guy told him to bring in the old tower and see if they can fix it.  so we will give it a go.  I have a lightroom program on it and hope it survives.  we will see.  If so I will try and use that one more often and will use that computer up stairs in the kid's old room.  
    Will let you know how it goes!    Joe and I were so late getting the computer set up we decided not to go to our friend's house for the Super bowl party.  Next year.  This year Joe is watching WWII   ..... are you surprised?   I am not.    
     I will get to journals later and thanks for stopping by and love to read all the comments!    My daughter Jen just started back to Blip after about a 10 year hiatus!   you can check out her journal here... JKphoto

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.