biddy

By biddy

Morning sunshine………

……..catching my canvas print of Yosemite Valley, from a photo I took from Tunnel View in May 2014. We had been visiting friends in San Francisco and then Heidi who was at that time living in Dallas.
We decided to fly back to San Francisco from there a couple of days before our flight back to the UK and hired a car to make the journey across to Yosemite.
Someone had said to me that the first time she saw this view it made her cry. It is an awesome sight.
The sun is pouring in through the front lounge window as I have my breakfast, Not a cloud in the blue sky.
I will be out shopping this morning as it is Heidi’s birthday this week, and we are driving up to Lancashire to see her on Thursday, now she is back here, after 12 years in the States.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.