CarolineJay

By CarolineJay

HARBINGER

The birds were out in force in the park this morning and I got several photos I liked, but thought I'd use this chaffinch singing his heart out above me, looking forward to Spring I hope. I'd stopped off on my way back from the dentist where she checked the graft she did three weeks ago. It's taken and all seems well.

I had to stock up with biscuits on the way home for the people who are coming in to do jobs for us for the next three days. It's going to be quite busy - some decorating, old blinds taking down and curtain poles put up, a few things put together and installed and a partition built in B's studio. I'm not sure there'll be much blip time while they're all here.

Thanks for all the stars, hearts and lovely comments over the weekend. I haven't been feeling 100 percent and seem to run out of energy completely quite early in the day, but have perked up a bit today and really can't afford to feel off-colour for the rest of the week, so will try to catch up. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.