pandieb

By pandieb

Water

I could pretend this is in 'soft' focus deliberately but unfortunately I think my camera phone phone camera is playing up as I've had a few shots not be particularly sharp recently, usually distance ones.

No camera phone camera would be a catastrophe! 

After three days dealing with recalcitrant roofers and door repairs last week it was Himself's turn to stay home today (which he usually does on a Monday anyway). Someone came round to repair the damp proof  course in the hall this morning, originally planned for long after the roof should have been finished. If it's not water coming down it's water going up at the moment.

I spent a relatively quiet day in the office, catching up on end of year performance write ups for my team and dealing with all the mail I've been putting off. Except the really difficult one, I managed to avoid that for another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.