Gay Pride

I got to the park early with my doggie treats and human treats. I must say that I had a bigger success with the human treats than with the canine ones.

One thing I've learned: I'm not a sales woman. another thing I've learned - neither is sis. Also - it's much more fun walking around taking pictures and checking the merchandise than it to try and flog your stuff!!!

The parade was supposed to leave around 13:00 but sis decided to she'd had enough at 12:45 so i went with her home and rested a bit and then joined the parade. I think there were even more people than last year but there were a couple less floats I think. Regardless, it was fun and colorful and I had a good time. I left the parade just i time to meet the girls at our usual place.

Skinny R invited us over in the evening to sample all the goodies she brought back from Rome. G is back with his ex DS so she was there as well as D, KP, O, her new boyfriend, E and A. We stayed until relatively late. KP started flirting with D so she could convince him to drop her home it was rather weird!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.