Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Morning walk

Whilst husband fed the cows. I managed to finally heal my dizziness I've been having glad to have found the core issue and cleared it. Still a bit headachey but pleased not to feel the foggy dizziness. After that we enjoyed a peaceful relaxing day. In the afternoon we did a bit of snow shovelling. Chopped some kindling and took a look at my good idea for where and how we can build a wood store. 

"Did I offer peace today? Did I bring a smile to someone's face? Did I say words of healing? Did I let go of my anger and resentment? Did I forgive? Did I love? These are the real questions. I must trust that the little bit of love that I sow now will bear many fruits, here in this world and the life to come." - Henri Nouwen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.