Sitting On The fence

Well today I Bought my new laptop just for my photos and finally managed to get yesterdays blip and now todays so fell free to check back I will catch up with all my comments on Wednesday as I'm off all day so thankfully I'm back up and running so a trip to PC World in Edinburgh was fruitless for the laptop I wanted so it Was up To Stirling to get it there as not many stores had it in stock so on my way back home I seen this creation of a mesh like fox sitting on a fence with the Scottish Saltire Flag on the Right and the Flag of the Canadian Province of Nova Scotia which means New Scotland as a lot of Scots sailed there after being kicked off the land they worked for wealthy Landowners during the time of the Highland Clearances as it was more profitable to have sheep on the land instead so this is another slightly tweaked blip and I went home bought a couple of beers including Belhaven Best and a Bottle of Abbot Ale and had a lovely chat whilst getting my beer from the store as well as getting my Euro Millions so fingers crossed as I would like to by a palace with the dosh oh well you can dream I suppose anyhow movie for the day is "Flags Of Our Fathers 2006" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.