Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3333. Pearl Earrings

I decided to get out my bigger Panasonic today as it’s always good at macro shots.  The battery was flat (as expected) and I spent about 10 minutes looking for the battery charger that I now know I never had, that was for my Olympus camera….so this one charges in camera…and it’s already back on charge.  The battery life isn’t exactly brilliant on either this one or my Sony so I am thinking of getting additional batteries for the Panasonic at least, because I will be taking it to Australia and New Zealand and a spare battery is an essential I feel!

We had our EV Charging Points meeting this morning for our complex and as expected the level of interest was pretty low, only 3 people out of 19 expressed an interest in exploring this matter further, not enough to spend too much time on getting quotes and such like.  We have decided to defer this for another year and gauge interest again after that but realistically unless someone miraculously comes up with a cheap(ish) concept for flatted developments, I suspect it’s a non starter.

Relaxing this afternoon, hence the time to spend messing about with my camera!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.