Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

2F

Not quite as lazy as yesterday, though not far off.

It was after 7:00pm by the time I left the house. Unimaginatively, I returned to the Clontarf seafront where I'd been yesterday evening. It was a different stretch of the front this time, down further towards the Bull Wall. It was dull and dreary, hard to believe we're so close to the longest day because of the cloud cover. Still I blipped and blipped and blipped ... and then couldn't decide when I got home what to choose to put up here. Obviously I did choose eventually, bit it wasn't an easy decision to make.

Whenever I see stuff like this around town I tend to get a bit upset, because scrawls like this tend to suggest that a bit of work by the City Council will follow. All too often, whatever they do leaves things worse than they were before, which is why I get upset. The "2F" was on the top of the sea wall, which leaves me flummoxed as to what could possibly be in store. Go on: BIGIFY it!

Yesterday's back blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.