Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Boop that snoot

A cold and rainy start to the day. Such a contrast from yesterday's lovely weather.

However, my diary was pretty much clear today, so I had time to catch up on some admin and blitz a few jobs.

As you can see in the blip I had a Valentine's card from my sponsored dog. Inside they asked him whether he has any special skills, he said "helping other dogs get rehomed." I cried, due to his behavioural issues he says goodbye to a few dogs who find their furever home.

Pancakes tonight. Do you go sweet or savoury? I'm going sweet, but then do you go traditional with lemon and sugar, or do you go with maple syrup? I shall try a selection me thinks. Lol!

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A quiet diary day
2.  A lovely card from my sponsored dog
3.  Delicious pancakes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.