Diarised

By Diarised

Stationery

I came across this lovely little notebook that I must have bought for Leo years ago.  No chance of him using it now so I have claimed it.

I had a day off and it flew by. I dropped Leo off for a stint helping his goalkeeping coach run a session for young goalkeepers.  He got to keep them in check and also earn some money and get some good experience. 

 I also took mum and dad out for a jaunt to Dart’s Farm. Dad amused us by ordering 2 omelettes as last time he said he had one and it was too small. The waitress looked dubious when we ordered two and no wonder as when they arrived they were huge - but somehow he managed to find room to tuck them both away, I don’t think he ate much for the rest of the day!

Then Ian and I did a bit more patching of the car as he is off to Portsmouth again this week and we are still waiting on a garage fix date.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.