Walking on

I headed to my plot early, I planted out some blackthorns and wild plum. I weeded some of the common ground and tidied up the area.

I put leaf mould on the tatties to try and suppress the weeds.

Headed home.

Eco son up and went for a wee walk with his mum. He was knackered.

Made him some toast, most of it stayed down.

S0me of his pals were coming up so eco mum and I headed to her plot for some pipe work and earth moving.

Back home and Juno to vets for kennel cough vaccine.

Lawn mowed and hedge cut. One of the hens not right maybe egg bound, hope she gets better.

Eco son stronger and he helped make soup, banana loaf and gluten free shortbread.

A pleasant household tonight.

Eco mum washes the egg shells and used them to protect her plants from snails and slugs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.