Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Holidays

Brochures are lurking about the house but I really have no enthusiasm. Italy is perhaps top of the list.Australia and /or New Zealand (the only places I would consider south of the equator) possible but I wouldn't fly that far unless it was for six weeks at least. I really dislike flying. Helen is the main driving force for holidays, I am happy to stay here.

The patch I picked up many years ago travelling with Canon cameras to photograph the Northern Lights.I took my best shots of them over the top of Tromso Cathedral using an EOS 3 at the time.I have a collection of patches ready to be sewn on in the house somewhere mainly from travelling around the US and Canada.The one pictured is on an old camera rucksack which still gets some occasional use.

A good days work on the nursery.Helen has made good progress on the potting and I am not far off being ready with the Six Bay.

I put a spell on you If this doesn't make the hairs on the back of your neck stand up check your pulse.We saw Nina Simone in a small theatre in Liverpool many years ago.She was unforgetable.

Dry but overcast.Mild.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.