Pilgrim69

By Pilgrim69

Martes 13

In the Spanish language, Tuesday the 13th is equivalent to Friday the 13th in English: an omen of bad luck. Thankfully, I'm not superstitious :) 
Apart from being the birthday of my boss (whom I consider really a friend), it was a busy day. A local flight in the morning after yet another troubleshooting, then a visit to the construction site where my hangar continues approaching its completion day. In the late afternoon was time for University (General Psicology class) and as I was there, I received a rather unsettling message from my Dad, concerning the possible sale of a farm that I cherish more than any other piece of land anywhere, for a laughable price. So I offered to buy it myself. Even if I have not the money right now at my disposal, but knowing that I can get it in a reasonable short time, even if I must borrow it. We'll see how the situation pans out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.