maureen482

By maureen482

PUZZLE.

It's raining at the moment and it's in for the day. So I've been in the kitchen preparing our evening meal which is Chicken chasseur. I've also prepared vegetables and chicken for tomorrows sweet and sour stir fry. Because I'm getting on the coach in the morning to go to Battersea Power Station. I should be back for 6:30pm And Tony's picking me up from the coach. So then all I have to do is put the vegetables and chicken into a frying pan. It's going to rain in London tomorrow so I've put a mac and the rest of my clothes ready because I need to be at Thame to get on the coach for 8:30 in the morning. Today's blip is a puzzle that I finished yesterday evening. I hope your day is a good one and I'll speak again tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.