KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Blurry boy on the trampoline!

This or my wine glass..
those were my choices today!
Busy Half Term day.

Ben is still quite agitated about things. Hard to work out why and it means I don’t have a lot of headspace. We did some jobs, then the boiler went funny, I messed about resetting the hive system, not sure if I helped or hindered :-/ We had pancakes for lunch because I’m a day late! Uncharacteristically they were very nice and round! I normally have a little competition with myself to see what scrappy animal or shape I can see in my pancakes! I made a lovely bunny rabbit one year, obviously unintentionally :-D
Ben had his carers which gave me a couple of hours, so older teen and I had a walk. I made a sweet potato curry and now I’m done!
Sorry about the rubbish photo!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.