The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Something

…………………………….I love…being at the seaside, though I do prefer sun and sand with my sea! The lone paddle boarder makes a different viewpoint to the normal lighthouse usually visible in this direction.

A very wet morning, this afternoon was just murky and I did manage a dry walk along the prom although there was little to see! Otherwise a day ticking a few telephone calls off the to do list…direct debit set up for electricity; contact lens scheme cancelled and an issue with the car insurance sorted. On every call I was told how easy it was to do things on my online account before finally being put through to an operator…if it was so easy or even possible I’d have done it that way!!

A very interesting talk at camera club last night…turned out the talk was on Japanese photographers rather than Japan itself. Mark really knew his stuff and everyone enjoyed the evening…what was surprising is how simple their photography was in the beginning compared to the rest of the world but now they’re leading the world with their production and innovation of camera functions.

Thanks to AndrewNZ for hosting Wide Wednesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.