Our 1st Blip Together

Mom ( I now have a "Forever Home" with a Forever Mom). I can say that now can't I? No more being in a crate in the Human Society waiting for someone to like love me and adopt me. This person I now call mom held me and we both knew we were meant to be together. I am so happy she looked at so many other cats before she discovered me. The reason being is when she held me she just knew I was the cat she had been looking for and didn't even know yet.

In today's blip you will see me and my lovely new playmate Libby. She really doesn't know exactly what to think of me just yet. She has really been very nice to me with the exception of a few hisses now and then.

Let me tell you what happen yesterday. I walked up really close to Libby and she hissed at me. Want to know what I did then? I just got right up to her face and gave her a BIG kiss. I thought that was rather sweet of me.

Anyway I have been just hanging out today taking cat naps, so to speak. I feel very comfortable here as you can see in these additional blips.

Thanks for checking in on me.
Love,
Buddy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.