Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

I did get my card!

Thought I would use part of my Valentine's card for my abstract today ..... as you can see I did get it when Hubby came home :-)

The theme for this week's Abstract Thursday is "Repetition" .... thanks to Ingeborg for continuing to host this fun challenge :-)

Having taken a photo of part of the card I then used a "pinch punch" filter & created a triple exposure .... hope you like the end result :-)

We had just finished clearing up after our meal last evening & I turned to go into the living room when my leg decided to give way! It hasn't done that for quite a while so no way was I expecting it!

I went down like a sack of spuds ... one minute I was on my feet ... the next I was sitting on the floor! Thankfully my Tigger 'bounce'  must have helped as apart from a slightly bruised hand I seem to be intact!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.