BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes....

....lifted the roof off The Halls Wolverhampton.

From the chilled out melodic tracks to the blisteringly heavy stomping ones Frank put on an epic performance with his band. His vocals never faltered once and boy he can belt the words out.

I have to give big credit to the venue too, the sound and levels were perfect, often with heavy music like this it can often becomes very messy. You could here everything last night.

I am so happy this venue is back up and running and getting some great acts performing.

Luckily Claire and I don't do Valentines as we celebrate our anniversary on the 18th instead which allowed my mates and I to have a rockin' good night.

Sing me a Lullaby

Happy Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.