Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Little Miss Snooty

in 'her' garden watching something this afternoon (the first snootiness of the year) :)

I took 5 minutes for some air as its been quite the busy day today!

Filling out application form for the 2nd interview role that I've got next week, followed by some shopping at Lidl, then Iceland instead of Sainsburys - and some things I wanted in Lidl cost far more than in Sainsburys too :(

When I came home I did a couple of hours work for my charity to get some mailmerges out, and since then I've been working on my job hunting!!

Busy, busy - and feeling stressed again :(

Will try to relax this evening as I'm going to interview coaching straight after our coffee meeting at church tomorrow (due to travelling in on the bus - need to go much earlier as can't trust them these days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.