McTumshie

By McTumshie

Kitchen Joinery

When I moved into my house 18 months ago the removal men asked "Where do you want your fridge freezer to go?". "In the space at the end of the kitchen" I replied, which is where the previous owners had their fridge freezer. 

Unfortunately it wouldn't fit as it was a very narrow space at the end of the kitchen and was designed for a slim-line fridge so my standard width fridge freezer has been in the dining area since I moved in. 

But not for much longer as the excellent team from Ramsey Joinery came along and made the space bigger by moving the kitchen units and cupboards along 10cm and also part of the laminate floor. They worked hard and did a great job.

I have a bit of painting and tiling to do around the edges and may be able to reuse the tiles as they managed to get all but one of them off intact, but I will need to clean off the old adhesive.
Troon, Ayrshire 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.