TrishaR

By TrishaR

Edinburgh

Ben, Paps and I got the bus to Edinburgh to meet up with Cameron. Ben and I got the front seat up top in the double decker. Great views!

We walked to a coffee shop in George Street for a coffee and a pastry. We walked through St Cuthbert graveyard and up Lothian Road towards Fountainbridge to meet C and into the Escape Room.

We went into a level 4 called Asylum! I think we did well. s had to leave just before the end as he was getting an earlier bus back due to curling duties. We had two more clues to solve to get out after he left. The very last one Ben and I had no idea what to do so basically Cameron solved it himself lol!

We then went for food to the Red Squirrel. Tasty. We had some good chats and laughs. So good to be spending time just them and me. We’ve had so many February holidays together. Can’t say what my favourite was, they were all good. Special memories.

Cameron walked back with us to the bus station for the 5pm bus back to Perth as he had his drama class.

We got our pics taken at the end of the escape room and I was the mad nurse and they were my patients! Hamming it up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.