MarilynParker

By MarilynParker

A little walk

Walked down to Taylor Park, around it and was heading towards town but then I changed direction and headed back home. I found the walk hard going today as I was pretty breathless, plus my back and other joints were playing up. I used my inhaler a couple of times but it didn't seem to have any effect. I can't say I enjoyed the walk.
Only an odd daffodil flowering in the park - I was hoping more would have opened. 
There were lots of dogs being walked and not a lot of youngsters even though it's half-term.
It was mild for the time of year and I felt quite warm while out.
Not long till Terry's op now. He has to go for a blood test tomorrow - he had bloods done earlier this week but I think tomorrow's will be for group and save.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.