Ona's Photos

By Ona

"Hope is the thing..."

A few things done today including taking advantage of a bit of brighter weather to locate one of my Christmas presents. I'd thought about doing it earlier in the week but discovered that the fixings were not in the packaging. The company were very good and posted some out which arrived this morning. I have put it up where I can see it from the kitchen window (as evidenced in the extra) and hopefully where it will be out of the worst of the wind. 

I also did a set of Year 10 marking this morning, probably the lengthiest job on the half term list so I am glad to have got that out of the way. And then a walk to the pub with the bestest friend for a catch up this afternoon. Bailey walked all the way there but needed a carry for about two thirds of the way home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.