fs2012

By FrankS

Repetition

This is the theme for today's Abstract Thursday hosted by Ingeborg.   I had some fun messing around and finally arrived at this one.  Based on a shot of some of my LPs I keep in the study.

We decided to have lunch out today, as it's Thursday, so we waited until two'ish when we knew GoodRoots would be quietening down after the lunchtime rush. We both had brunch, Ann had 'Plant Based Bunch' and I 'A Very Veg Brunch'.  Both meals were excellent and we mixed and matched. All washed down with a cup of coffee.

For the next two nights Worcester is having its annual 'Light Up' experience.  We drove out to The Hive where we were greeted by giant creatures with tentacles that kept moving and changing colour. I assure you I have not been drinking, and I've put a picture of one of them, being admired by Ann, in the extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.