Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

Evolution of the box...

I got sale of one of my pencils today. Bit of a rare occurrence these days but just so happens, I had no boxes ready.

I used to have a cardboard template that I drew around and cut by hand. Was terrible inefficient and the boxes all came out slightly different and required gluing.

I then graduated to a CAD designed box which precisely printed a template fold and slot template that I printed and glued to card to cut round manually.

Now I have the circuit cutting machine which does all the cuts from the CAD design in about a minute or 2

This is the scoring for the folds.  Very stinky product but so useful.  Just a plastic bed with grooves, lune up the card then press into the grooves to score the perfect fold line.

All recycled Amazon cardboard, no glue, 100% recyclable or compostable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.