madwill's world

By madwill

More Crocuses (Croci)

On my first walk with a dog this morning I noticed that the crocus flowers I blipped yesterday were all closed up…and I was going to blip them today..but this afternoon on my walk with the other dog (!) I noticed that there was another group of flowers (in the Jubilee Gardens again) that had opened up in the warmth and sunshine.

Such lovely colours - a beautiful spring sight. Couldn’t resist….

Daughter and family arrived back in the UK this morning - they landed about an hour early (I was tracking them on Flightradar) but it then took an hour to ‘deplane’ them….

Daughter also took a while to find the car (our car) in the car park..she had forgotten which level it was on!

Anyway they got home safely…unfortunately, the youngest granddaughter had slept on the plane and in the car, so has not been cooperative in the sleep department! Everyone else is shattered…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.