CherryR

By CherryR

Hellebore

These striking lime green hellebores make a bright splash of colour. I spotted them in Glasgow in a tiny park on George Street when I was on my way to play my flute at the Centre for Lifelong Learning's Acoustic Music Club at lunchtime today. This was my second visit and I was slightly more prepared. On my first visit I was very taken aback to find that the format involves going round the table so that each person can perform their party piece of the week. Unfortunately someone before me played MY party piece! so I still had to play unprepared.There were quite a few really talented musician and an eclectic repertoire. It's challenging for someone used to only playing with other people but undoubtedly a good thing.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.