Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

B is for Blue Ball ...

well, I suppose that is a philosophical question: if a circular rubber object isn't inflated, is it still a ball? Hmmm. didn't matter to Corra, she still thought the skin was fun to play with! That's what I get for buying $1 ball I suppose ;) This was taken with my new fancy smancy flash that I am still trying to figure it out. Mr. Badger bought it for me for a quarter of the price <3 What a deal hunter!

I went into the office today for a meeting and some face time. Had a productive meeting, got some work done, and played You Don't Know Jack with some co-workers (I even won one!). I ended up doing some grocery shopping after work too. I didn't get home until after 8:30pm - right as it started to rain. On to another day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.