DancingAly

By DancingAly

I Like It...

I want it...... ;-) 

I couldn't resist having a look in the Mini garage today and getting a proper idea of figures. They're valuing my current Mini at only 5k, which is a bit disappointing but she did say there would be some 'wiggle room'. 

Not going to do anything immediately, but it's good to know exactly what the options are. I'd really like a 5-door, and it has a bigger boot - this souped up model had a sunroof, which unfortunately I won't be getting! She did say they're all automatic, which would be weird, but not necessarily a bad thing. 

We'll see. I really need to get my counselling private practice off the ground to generate some supplemental income, but it's proving quite tricky to get started. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.