Elwetritsches Welt

By Elwetritsche

Nobody Cares

Everybody ignores this sign especially on weekends  (for more than 6 - or 7 - or 8? months now). The 'forbidden' path takes you to the Kranichwoog and the still unfinished observation tower. The tower which should have been opened the 30th of September last year - but today I saw the stairs have arrived - hooray! There's hope.
Of course it is not a good idea to use the path when the workers are busy at the tower (which I haven't seen once, but of course I never go there during daytime except on weekends when they aren't working).
Short walk again, 2,6 km, a quick round around the Woog.
I saw a lot of wildlife and couldn't decide between photos, so I will upload them all in the extras: Cranes, deer and heron, buzzard, water buffalo, egret.
I was pleased with what I saw in such a short time.

18:55; 12,5°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.