My daily photo.

By kayakgirl

Towhee

I still don't have much time for photography but wanted to post an update.  Thursday Mom was released from the Skilled Nursing Facility go home.  We have in home care coming three to five days a week, for a couple of hours each time.  I have been wonderfully supported by the Blip community and thank you for that support.  A special thank you to one Blip individual who really worked to get in contact with me and had some valuable information to help us get the in home help.  We are hoping for some calmer days ahead.  Yesterday I had an emergency root canal and am so thankful my dentist was able to find a surgeon so quickly to take away the pain.  Doing much better today.  I will turn back on comments but I may not be able to keep up and my have to turn them off again...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.