Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Snuggly

A busy day. Knowing that the rain was coming later and I wanted to move some plants and bulbs (they mostly came out undisturbed so hopefully they aren’t too upset with me) I did that after breakfast. 

We filled Jo’s car up with diesel and went up to Gloucester for Burger King, Pets at Home where Beau acquired this bed for the car. He was so content in there and curled up and slept. Then into the Dobbies there as they have a “The Works” so I managed to get a couple of pads of A2 paper for £4 each. Perfect for practice and I like to keep things together rather than on loose sheets.

Back home before the rain started so that was a bonus. Just had a nice hot bath as my back was hurting after the gardening the last two days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.