Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

Not yet obvious.

     I think I said, at least once, that I don't subsist entirely on a supply of a  Well-known Farm-foods meals - BUT - I timed a shop visit today to allow both the shopping and yet another meal I didn't make, for little more than a bought in, frozen, meal:-
       As I left the house, a blur shot from left to right, and into the bigger Rhododendron.  Turned out to be a Blue Tit - SO - this p.m. I took my little Perch out into the cedrus atlantica glauca pendula; and I mean "into" not under.
      Unless it's really raining pissistantly or Hooleying mightily you miss the weather inside it; one of these days I might show you.
       Anyway - if it left the Box it wasn't, yet, building; though I won't say it hadn't been dossing in there,  Bro. reckons he's had a dosser in his all winter.
      We shall see - after a few weeks occasional hiding/loitering neath the Bough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.