snap_in_my_day

By snap_in_my_day

I was early...

My car had to go to the Mitsubishi service centre because the touch screen isn't working properly... The touch screen has been doing weird stuff... I now have 7 KISS radio stations programmed into it and none other, it used to have 1 other station but it's disappeared...
Driving along it'll randomly starts scanning all the stations and stays on it for 1 or 2 minutes then moves onto another station...
When using maps you can't use all the letters to put in the address because only the right hand side of the screen works...They agreed that it's faulty and a new one is on order, now I have to wait till it arrives for them to replace it, could be a 2 weeks - 6 months wait... Least it's still under warranty...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.