FotoAlex

By FotoAlex

Neighbor's kayak

The neighbor put out this kayak a few days ago. Jill thought it looked cool in the snow, so that ended up being the day's blip.

We went to Pittsburgh to do some shopping. We visited Ikea, Target and an Asian market. I bought some cactus knickknacks to give my work station some life from Ikea, an Xbox Series S and a red controller (for Jill to play with me) from Target, and we got a big bag of rice and snacks from the market.

The Xbox didn't cost me a thing because of the number of Target gift cards I had. My new credit card had a deal that would give me $400 in points if I spent $1,500 in the first three months of owing it. I bought my camera and gear right after I got it, so that was easy! I've just got to get some games now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.