debsdad

By debsdad

Coot

Rain àgain this morning so did a couple of jobs around the house then went into the garage to work on the organ pipes got the set i was working on as far as i can.
After lunch I decided to investigate a small water leak we have above our lounge ceiling. We discovered it a few years ago it's over the fireplace so I think it's coming in around the chimney flashing. We had a plumber look at it and he thought it was the cement pointing so I redid that but we still have a problem. I went up in the roof and pulled back the insulation but nothing to be seen. I have decided to put some DIY stick on flashing over it to see if that works. Time will tell 
After that I decided to go to see if the Greebes were around lots of people and dogs but no greebs. Lots of Coots so thats my picture.
Cloud and rain this morning quite sunny this afternoon warm again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.