A place in time

By Verbosa

Poor Ella

Apparently, she was attacked by a German Shepherd Cross, so she’s left with cuts & grazes to her belly.  The cone of shame was just a precaution to prevent her licking the wounds too much.  That said, she seemed very perky and adored all the fuss from the dance ladies. 

My current favourite line dance is to this one: Give me your tempo

The new boots were properly danced in today and declared “perfect”.  I wonder if I might be able to pick up a red pair…?  It’s so wonderful to find really comfortable footwear isn’t it? 

Driving a sparkling car was bliss!  Next time I shall polish her too.

Thought for the day:

”Every day brings a chance for you to draw in a breath, kick off your shoes, and dance.”

- Oprah Winfrey

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.