KJD

By KJD

ONE LOVE

Rather busy day at work but very fruitful with our Autism Advisor..,,he is so good with anxious parents.
Head gave me permission for an extended lunch break as I was staying on late after school. Met up with my 2 besties(LWL) for lunch to explain why I have been very short and non committal on our WhatsApp chats. Before I got a chance one said “are you ok, I’m worried about you ” They are 2 friends who I know I can trust and lean on.

This evening we picked up a burger meal and went to see Bob Marley film…One Love…interesting film but could have been better with more music content. Unfortunately his cause of death was not a great distraction!!

Tonight we had to dance One Love.

BEST FRIENDS MAKE GOOD TIMES BETTER AND HARD TIMES EASIER!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.