Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

Ingenious

I loved this clever shed/a-bit-more- than-a-shed in the garden of a seaside house. I can't decide if it was built from the bottom up or top down but either way, it's fun. 

Such a beautiful day that it was well worth savouring and taking a longer trek than usual along the beach. I was surprised to meet nobody as normally this sort of rare day brings all us goblins out blinking into the daylight, but perhaps we were just spread around a bit; a conversation at the village shop told of different beaches visited and the same sense of relief and joy to be out in sunshine. 

Back home to clean through M'vanwee and then out to yoga later. I've got a sore neck and hand today and can only think that it's down to bending over quilting for some while yesterday. Honestly, I can't even enjoy a see without doing myself an injury! The yoga gave a bit of relief as did our new toy, a 'Theragun' that delivers a punchy massage. It seems to help Chris's rubbish foot and I have found it useful for the golfer's elbow that has settled in for nearly a year now.  Don't you just love getting older and discussing ailments?!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.