58° North Daily

By 58NorthPhoto

Calm

Again, I had an hour or so to kill after work before picking Michael up, so I went for a wander round the castle grounds. The sun was just breaking through the clouds, the sea was calm, I saw bunnies and butterflies and everything was lovely and summery.

I'm starting to settle into my new routine now and I'm finding part-time work, and having a few different jobs, is really suiting me (as I presumed it would!). A couple of hours SVQ assessing this morning, three hours this afternoon doing some research for the Bridge Centre Heritage Project, then a stroll in the woods - lovely! And I don't have any more work now until my 8-11pm shift at the Youth Cafe on Friday evening, so plenty of time for more photography over the next couple of days :)

I've also chosen some more photographs to back blip, so don't be surprised if I start posting random christmas and holiday photographs over the next few days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.