gennepher

By gennepher

Daffodils

Still got this cold. Keep having hot/warm drinks, but not sure I am drinking enough. I love iced water, even in winter, but I know it's not supposed to be good for you, and for some reason, YouTube is extolling the virtues of warm water to me...yuck...

Okay, Wildlife Nighttime video...
I was editing this yesterday evening after my first sleep, and I had the iPad on setting never off, as it's most annoying when it goes off every few minutes. I woke up at 2.30 am this morning, iPad still in my hands, still on, with the battery on red...1% left...aagh, I am in mid edit...

I get the lead in just in time...and finish editing and posting on instagram and YouTube.

I thought this post would have been up ages ago, but no, I disappeared down the rabbit hole of Instagram and then YouTube, and so I am well out of my allocated time for getting this post done...

Badger in here - One night - Midnight's watch (until midnight)Jade's watch (12 mid to 6am)
1min 9secs
It didn't have any views in YouTube, nearly 6 hours, until I changed the title a bit just now. I added 'Badger in here' to the rest of the title ( it is now a clumsy title but who cares it is getting views). Instagram didn't have a problem with the original title, which was the whole point of the video (500views so far on Instagram, boo to YouTube).

https://youtu.be/so22iPDYrug?si=Mdcb59OPkU6t3c2g

This is a rambly post this morning...blame lack of sleep...

Creative...
Blame lack of sleep for that too.
No time, I need to get on with the day, which begins in a few minutes with a scented heated eye mask, electric blanket on, and my hand massager on...and I will wake up when I am ready to face the rest of the day...
Ah, creative...
A few more cheerful daffs in this incessant rain outside my kitchen door...

Sipping tea from my hot tea flask...feeling sleepy...

Have your bestest day...

Dreamland calls...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.